A banned UK commercial for a Romanian (half-French) car

Posted on January 11, 2011

0


I wonder, should I amuse my self or should I somehow be offended by this type of advertisement of the “Romanian” way to bargain ? I mean for real know, by any means, I know what capitalism is, and the economic crises is also still going on ( or at least they like to say that … ) and they want to shock and get as much attention as possible but still, there are some lines that should not be crossed … Anyway it is kinda sad to see this type of advertising for a Romanian product. I mean the commercial is funny, but catch phrase at the and is very rude and mean … Guess that is the reason why it has been banned anyway… but still … disappointed, was expecting a bit more from the brits…

Posted in: Uncategorized